Brave New World

So my name is Lucas Clendenen and I am an aspiring writer. Crazy hopeful dream right?

I’ve started this blog as a means of expressing my love of writing, to chronicle my journey from starry eyed hopeful writer to full blown published author, and as a means to interact with other writers and readers.

Feel free to check out my bio (https://lclendenen.wordpress.com/about/) for a little blurb about myself, the man behind the words.

I hope you enjoy some of the stories and ideas that will be posted here and feel free to post comments as I love feedback.

-Lucas

3 responses to “Brave New World

Leave a Reply

