The Hellcat Series

This page is for the The Hellcat Series that I write for NaNoWriMo every November. The stories are all roughly 50K words and will be released here for people to enjoy for free. Fair warning, they are not heavily edited so there may be the occasional grammatical error here and there. I may eventually release these as ebooks, but for now, it is my gift to you all for visiting my blog.

Book 1: Anathema
(Side Note: This was the result of a series of posts I wrote about how to build a story)

Book 2: Renegade (Coming Early 2015)

One response to “The Hellcat Series

  1. Pingback: The Hellcats Series | Geekology

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s